SHEFFIELD SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS
 
Sheffield On The Internet
SHEFFIELD SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS

home page
tourism
business
Entertainment's
events
local
Sports
Expats
travel
shops
news
news
add url

- Search this Site

Sheffield made cutlery
Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free 
and secure!
PLEASE HELP
Support our site

Free Tell A Friend from Bravenet.com


The following list should not be taken as guaranteeing that any particular game will be played. To check a given game, please contact the Sharks or the venue(s) concerned.

2021/22 Season

Date
Fixture
H/A
Competition
Result
(Sharks' Score first)
SEPTEMBER
 
Fri. 24th Sept Cheshire P.
H
Cup
64-71
Sun. 26th Sept Glasgow R.
A
Cup
79-69
OCTOBER
    
Fri. 1st Oct Newcastle E.
A
Cup
85-82
Fri. 8th Oct Manchester G.
H
Cup
68-85
Sun. 10th Oct Cheshire P.
A
Cup
78-85
Fri. 15th Oct Newcastle E.
H
Cup
-
Sun. 17th Oct Manchester G.
A
Cup
-
Sun. 24th Oct Glasgow R.
H
Cup
-
Fri. 29th Oct Manchester G.
H
League
-
Sun. 31st Oct Newcastle E.
H
League
-
NOVEMBER
 
Sun. 21st Nov Cheshire P.
A
League
-
Fri. 26th Nov Newcastle E.
A
League
-
Sun. 28th Nov Leicester L.
H
League
-
DECEMBER
 
Fri. 3rd Dec Plymouth C. P.
H
League
-
Sun. 19th Dec London L.
A
League
-
Wed. 29th Dec Glasgow R.
A
League
-
JANUARY
 
Sun. 2nd Jan Leicester R.
H
League
-
Fri. 14 Jan Cheshire P.
H
League
-
Fri. 21 Jan Bristol F.
H
League
-
Sun. 23 Jan Surrey S.
A
League
-
FEBRUARY
 
Fri. 4 Feb Newcastle E.
H
League
-
Fri. 11 Feb Glasgow R.
H
League
-
Sun. 13 Feb Plymouth C. P.
H
League
-
Fri. 18 Feb Leicester R.
A
League
-
Sun. 20 Feb Cheshire P.
A
League
-
Fri. 25 Feb Surrey S.
H
League
-
MARCH
 
Fri. 11 Mar Bristol F.
A
League
-
Sun. 27 Mar Plymouth C. P.
A
League
-
APRIL
 
Sun. 3 April London L.
A
League
-
Fri. 8 April Bristol F.
A
League
-
Fri. 15 April London L.
H
League
-
Sun. 17 April Glasgow R.
H
League
-
Fri. 22 April Manchester G.
H
League
-
Sun. 24 April Surrey S.
A
League
-
Tue. 26 April Manchester G.
A
League
-

26.04. 17:00 Manchester Giants Sheffield Sharks - -


SHARKS HOME PAGE
SHEFFIELD TEAMS
HOME PAGE

Add your link here (if relevant & local)


Hotel Rooms In sheffield