SHEFFIELD SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS
 
Sheffield On The Internet
SHEFFIELD SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS

home page
tourism
business
Entertainment's
events
local
Sports
Expats
travel
shops
news
news
add url

- Search this Site

Sheffield made cutlery
Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free 
and secure!
PLEASE HELP
Support our site

Free Tell A Friend from Bravenet.com


The following list should not be taken as guaranteeing that any particular game will be played. To check a given game, please contact the Sharks or the venue(s) concerned.

2023/24 Season

Date
Fixture
H/A
Competition
Result
(Sharks' Score first)
SEPTEMBER
 
Sun. 10th Sept Bristol Flyers
A
Friendly
79-70
Thu. 14th Sept Newcastle Eagles
A
League
72-79
Sun. 24th Sept Cheshire Phoenix
A
League
75-70
Sat. 30th Sept Surrey Scorchers
A
League
70-67 AOT
OCTOBER
 
Sun. 1st Oct Plymouth city Patriots
A
League
87-92
Fri. 6th Oct Bristol Flyers
A
League
65-67
Sun. 8th Oct Newcastle Eagles
H
League
86-56
Sun. 15th Oct Caledonia Gladiators
H
League
96-78
Fri. 20th Oct London Lions
H
League
76-92
Sun. 22nd Oct Caledonia Gladiators
A
League
83-87 AOT
Wed. 25th Oct Plymouth City Patriots
A
League
67-55
NOVEMBER
 
Sat. 4th Nov Manchester Giants
H
League
92-73
Thu. 9th Nov Surrey Scorchers
H
League
81-78
Sat. 11th Nov Caledonia Gladiators
A
League
64-73
Fri. 17th Nov Leicester Riders
H
League
91-84
Sun. 26th Nov Bristol Flyers
H
League
88-78
DECEMBER
 
Sat. 2nd Dec Bristol Flyers
A
League
76-78 AOT
Sun. 10th Dec Cheshire Phoenix
H
League
85-104
Fri. 22nd Dec Bristol Flyers
H
League
85-66
Sun. 24th Dec London Lions
A
League
64-83
Sat. 30th Dec Leicester Riders
A
League
75-103
Sun. 31st Dec Cheshire Phoenix
H
League
86-75
JANUARY
 
Sat. 6th Jan. Surrey Scorchers
A
League
71-91
Thu. 11th Jan. Caledonia Gladiators
H
League
72-80
Sat. 20th Jan. Plymouth City Patriots
H
League
77-73
Sun 21st Jan. Cheshire Phoenix
A
League
70-78
FEBRUARY
 
Fri. 2nd Feb Surrey Scorchers
A
League
75-82
Thu. 8th Feb London Lions
A
League
73-84
Sun. 11th Feb London Lions
H
League
79-89
Fri. 16th Feb Leicester Riders
A
League
94-108
Thu. 29th Feb Plymouth City Patriots
H
League
97-60
MARCH
 
Sun. 3rd Mar Cheshire Phoenix
A
League
78-93
Thu. 7th Mar Surrey Scorchers
H
League
71-62
Sun. 24th Mar Newcastle Eagles
H
League
91-83
Fri. 29th Mar Leicester Riders
H
League
85-88
APRIL
 
Mon. 1st Apr Manchester Giants
A
League
87-64
Sun. 7th Apr Manchester Giants
A
League
99-68
Fri. 12th Apr Caledonia Gladiators
H
League
69-62
Sun. 14th Apr Cheshire Phoenix
H
League
92-99
Sat. 20th Apr Plymouth City Patriots
H
League
-


SHARKS HOME PAGE
SHEFFIELD TEAMS
HOME PAGE

Add your link here (if relevant & local)


Hotel Rooms In sheffield