SHEFFIELD SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS
 
Sheffield On The Internet
SHEFFIELD SHARKS FIXTURES & RESULTS

home page
tourism
business
Entertainment's
events
local
Sports
Expats
travel
shops
news
news
add url

- Search this Site

Sheffield made cutlery
Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free 
and secure!
PLEASE HELP
Support our site

Free Tell A Friend from Bravenet.com


The following list should not be taken as guaranteeing that any particular game will be played. To check a given game, please contact the Sharks or the venue(s) concerned.

2021/22 Season

Date
Fixture
H/A
Competition
Result
(Sharks' Score first)
SEPTEMBER
 
Fri. 24th Sept Cheshire P.
H
Cup
64-71
Sun. 26th Sept Glasgow R.
A
Cup
79-69
OCTOBER
    
Fri. 1st Oct Newcastle E.
A
Cup
85-82
Fri. 8th Oct Manchester G.
H
Cup
68-85
Sun. 10th Oct Cheshire P.
A
Cup
78-85
Fri. 15th Oct Newcastle E.
H
Cup
85-64
Tue. 19th Oct Manchester G.
A
Cup
77-89
Sun. 24th Oct Glasgow R.
H
Cup
86-73
Fri. 29th Oct Manchester G.
H
League
101-73
Sun. 31st Oct Newcastle E.
H
League
PPD
NOVEMBER
 
Sat. 13th Nov London L.
A
Cup
68-100
Sun. 21st Nov Cheshire P.
A
League
67-86
Fri. 26th Nov Newcastle E.
A
League
86-77
Sun. 28th Nov Leicester L.
H
League
72-80
DECEMBER
 
Fri. 3rd Dec Plymouth C. P.
H
League
62-51
Wed. 8th Dec Plymouth C. P.
A
League
66-61
Sun. 19th Dec London L.
A
League
PPD
Wed. 29th Dec Glasgow R.
A
League
PPD
JANUARY
 
Sun. 2nd Jan Leicester R.
H
League
62-100
Sun. 9th Jan Manchester G.
H
BBL Trophy
77-90
Fri. 14 Jan Cheshire P.
H
League
56-77
Fri. 21 Jan Bristol F.
H
League
74-75
Sun. 23 Jan Surrey S.
A
League
70-65
FEBRUARY
 
Fri. 4 Feb Newcastle E.
H
League
102-81
Fri. 11 Feb Glasgow R.
H
League
90-77
Fri. 18 Feb Leicester R.
A
League
77-90
Fri. 25 Feb Surrey S.
H
League
77-66
Sun. 27 Feb Glasgow R.
A
League
71-78
MARCH
 
Sun. 06 Mar London L.
A
League
83-76
Fri. 11 Mar Bristol F.
A
League
72-75 After OT
Fri. 25 Mar Newcastle E.
H
League
73-53
APRIL
 
Fri. 1 April Plymouth C. P.
H
League
71-61
Sun. 3 April London L.
A
League
54-69
Fri. 8 April Bristol F.
A
League
75-72 After OT
Sun. 10 April Cheshire P.
A
League
76-71
Fri. 15 April London L.
H
League
78-71
Sun. 17 April Glasgow R.
H
League
76-77
Fri. 22 April Manchester G.
H
League
91-86
Sun. 24 April Surrey S.
A
League
83-69
Tue. 26 April Manchester G.
A
League
91-86
Fri. 29 April Glasgow Rocks
A
PO's
83-76
MAY
 
Sun. 1 May Glasgow Rocks
H
PO's
72-96


SHARKS HOME PAGE
SHEFFIELD TEAMS
HOME PAGE

Add your link here (if relevant & local)


Hotel Rooms In sheffield